Editorial Board

  1. Prof. Dr. Abduladhem A. Ali/Edit   University of Basrah
  2. Dr. J. M. Abdul-Jbbar/Deputy            University of Musel
  3. Prof. Dr. W.A.Mahmoud                   University of Baghdad
  4. Prof. Dr. Dakhil H. Jrew                    University of Technology
  5. Prof. Dr. J. H. Alwash                       University of Baghdad
  6. Dr. Hassan W. Hallow                       Ministry of Industry
  7. Dr. Adnan Taha                                Ministry of Electricity